You're INVITED

FREE KIDS AT HOPE

Deep Dive into Universal Truth

TIME TRAVEL

REGISTER NOW

DATE
Wednesday, April 22, 2020

TIME
1:30pm | Pacific (AZ)
2:30pm | Mountain
3:30pm | Central
4:30pm | Eastern


What You'll Learn:
Mental time travel and how it leads to HOPE for the future!
Founder & CEO, Rick Miller

REGISTER NOW!


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Kids at Hope, 850 S. Cady Mall, Tempe, AZ, 85381, http://www.kidsathope.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Rick Miller is Founder and CEO of Kids at Hope, an international research and professional development organization that studies cultures to better understand success and failure.

He’s also a Professor of Practice and Clinical Director of The Center for the Advanced Study and Practice of HOPE at Arizona State University. 

Rick has spent 49 years in the field of child and youth development as a practitioner, researcher, teacher, public policy expert, and author.  His research is revolutionizing the understanding of child and youth development and cultures. Included in his many keynotes, workshops, seminars, and symposiums is a TEDX Talk.

Rick lives in Phoenix with his wife, Esther. They have two children and four grandchildren.

Rick's latest book

Scroll to Top