YOU ASKED FOR MORE… WE’RE DELIVERING!

MORE KIDS AT HOPE TRAINING AT THE COMFORT OF YOUR HOME!

UPCOMING WEBINARS

Kenna Hough

Executive Director, Training & Programs

Are You a True Believer?

Deep Dive Into Universal Truth, “We Believe”

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

12:30pm | Pacific

1:30pm | Mountain (AZ)

2:30pm | Central

3:30pm | Eastern

Wally Endicott

Executive Director, Kids at Hope NW Region

How do we ensure ALL youth are connected to caring adults, NO Exceptions?

Deep Dive Into Universal Truth, “We Connect”

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

12:30pm | Pacific

1:30pm | Mountain (AZ)

2:30pm | Central

3:30pm | Eastern

Rick Miller

Founder & CEO

Mental time travel and how it leads to HOPE for the future!

Deep Dive Into Universal Truth, “Time Travel”

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

1:30pm | Pacific (AZ)

2:30 pm | Mountain 

3:30pm | Central

4:30pm | Eastern

Rick Miller

Founder & CEO

The Science of Hope

What the Research Says

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

1:30pm | Pacific (AZ)

2:30 pm | Mountain 

3:30pm | Central

4:30pm | Eastern

Wendy Larsen

Senior Consultant

Culture vs. Bureaucracy

Navigating a Culture of Hope Within Your Bureaucracy 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

12:30pm | Pacific

1:30pm | Mountain (AZ)

2:30pm | Central

3:30pm | Eastern

Scroll to Top